Skip to Main Content

About the Library

Name/Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

Anna Stadick - Library Director 

(262) 595-2167

anna.stadick@uwp.edu

Laura Briskie - Electronic Resources Librarian

(262) 595-2420 briskie@uwp.edu

Jennie Callas - Head of Reference & Instruction

No phone.
Please use email.

callas@uwp.edu

Jay Dougherty - Head of Library Systems

(262) 595-2273

doughert@uwp.edu

Shauna Edson - Instructional Design Librarian

(262) 595-2602

shauna.edson@uwp.edu

David Gehring - Access Manager

(262) 595-2260

gehring@uwp.edu

Dina Kaye - Head of Library Collections

(262) 595-2215

kaye@uwp.edu

Anna Lian - Instruction and Reference Librarian

(262) 595-3191

lian@uwp.edu

Melissa Olson - Head of Archives

(262) 595-2411

olsonm@uwp.edu

Rebecca Robbennolt - Records Manager and Archivist

(262) 595-2411 robbenno@uwp.edu

Heather Spencer - Access Services Technology Coordinator

(262) 595-3260

spencerh@uwp.edu

Becky Tolejano - Library Technology & Acquisitions Specialist

(262) 595-2423 tolejanr@uwp.edu

Departments

Archives
(262) 595-2411
archives@uwp.edu


Check-Out Desk
(262) 595-3432
circulationlib@uwp.edu


Interlibrary Loan
lib.ill@uwp.edu


Research Help
askus@uwp.edu


Research Instruction
callas@uwp.edu


Reserve Materials
(262) 595-3260
coursereserves@uwp.edu

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Library   |   Contact Us
900 Wood Road Kenosha, WI 53141 | (262) 595-3432