Skip to main content

About the Library: Staff Directory 
 

Quick Contacts

Archives
(262) 595-2411
archives@uwp.edu

Check-Out Desk
(262) 595-2238

circulationlib@uwp.edu

Interlibrary Loan
(262) 595-2356
lib.ill@uwp.edu

Research Help
(262) 595-2238
askus@uwp.edu

Research Instruction
callas@uwp.edu

Reserve Materials
(262) 595-3260
coursereserves@uwp.edu

Need Help?

Chat is offline. Please contact us by email or phone.

 

Reserve a Librarian

Library FAQ

You can also contact us by:

  Email
Phone: (262) 595-2238

 

Name/Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

Anna Stadick - Library Director 

(262) 595-2167

anna.stadick@uwp.edu

Liz Antaramian - Archives & Library Assistant

(262) 595-2356 antarame@uwp.edu

Paige Barreto - Outreach & Marketing Librarian

(262) 595-3190          paige.barreto@uwp.edu

Laura Briskie - Research & Instruction Librarian

(262) 595-2420 briskie@uwp.edu

Jennie Callas - Head of Reference & Instruction

No phone.
Please use email.

callas@uwp.edu

Brian Dorband - Acquisitions Supervisor

(262) 595-2274

dorband@uwp.edu

Jay Dougherty - Head of Library Systems

(262) 595-2273

doughert@uwp.edu

Shauna Edson - Instructional Design Librarian

(262) 595-2602

shauna.edson@uwp.edu

David Gehring - Access Manager

(262) 595-2260

gehring@uwp.edu

Dina Kaye - Head of Library Collections

(262) 595-2215

kaye@uwp.edu

Melissa Olson - Head of Archives

(262) 595-2411

olsonm@uwp.edu

Rebecca Robbennolt - Records Manager and Archivist

(262) 595-2411 robbenno@uwp.edu

Heather Spencer - Access Services Technology Coordinator

(262) 595-3260

spencerh@uwp.edu

Becky Tolejano - Library Tech Support

(262) 595-2423 tolejanr@uwp.edu

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Library   |   Contact Us
900 Wood Road Kenosha, WI 53141 | (262) 595-2238