The Education Resources Information Center is a digital library of education research and information. It includes annotated bibliographic records (citations, abstracts, and other pertinent data) for more than 1.3 million items indexed since 1966. Funded by BadgerLink.
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs. Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Funded by BadgerLink.
Includes 66,000 bibliographic records selected from sources in educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Funded by BadgerLink.
Unlimited, searchable access to every daily article published online since May 1998 as well as The Chronicle Review and special reports. Text from each print issue is posted on Monday without delay or embargo.
Provides online access to 20,000+ streaming educational videos and video clips across a wide range of academic disciplines. Faculty can create playlists, link to individual videos, and embed videos in course pages or web sites.
Provides a collection of electronic information especially for professional educators. Offers information on everything from children's health and development to pedagogical theory and practice. Funded by BadgerLink.
Indexes the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books and provides coverage of key education topics like assessment, continuing education, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, instructional media, language arts, literacy standards, science & mathematics, etc.