Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. Includes indexing, abstracting & full-text of scholarly and trade journal articles in business, management, and trade. Also includes dissertations, SSRN working papers, market reports, industry reports, business cases, local and regional business information, global and trade news, and the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-
Featuring profiles of more than 40,000 companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives, Hoover's Company Records provides easy access to thorough and up-to-date business information. Entries include company overview, company history, officers and board members, competitors, products and operations, auditors, rankings, historical financials, & more.
Provides access to journals, newspapers, trade magazines, and other literature covering all disciplines of business, including accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, management, real estate, sales, trade, technology, etc. This resource is funded by BadgerLink.
Locate major industry, country, city, company, and financial data from all of the world. Offers a holistic business intelligence solution including: industry intelligence, company intelligence, country and city intelligence information.
Provides links to online editions of the 40 American City Business Journals publications including the Business Journal (Milwaukee, Wis.) and the Minneapolis/St. Paul Business Journal, which offer business news, information, and commentary about their respective markets. Content includes local business news, current headlines, job listings and advice.
Provides a comprehensive guide to 2,000+ contemporary testing instruments. Tthe MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership. All MMY entries contain descriptive information (e.g., test purpose, publisher, pricing) and edited review(s) written by leading content area experts.
Full-text coverage from news sources, including newspapers, newsletters, magazines, trade journals, wire services, broadcast transcripts, and well as corporate and legal documents. Coverage: 1980-present
The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development's (OECD) online library of statistical databases, books, and periodicals. It parallels the print output of this international governmental organization (IGO) representing the roughly 30 member nation states which share a commitment to democratic government and the market economy and which form this IGO. Its materials focus on economic and social issues including macroeconomics, trade, education, ageing society, communication and information technologies, energy, development, and innovation.
Provides online access to 20,000+ streaming educational videos and video clips across a wide range of academic disciplines. Faculty can create playlists, link to individual videos, and embed videos in course pages or web sites.