Full-text coverage from news sources, including newspapers, newsletters, magazines, trade journals, wire services, broadcast transcripts, and well as corporate and legal documents. Coverage: 1980-present
Journal articles, books, conference papers, etc. in sociology and related topics. Topics include anthropology, criminology, cultural sociology, demography, economic development, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, politics, religion, social psychology, social structure, sociological theory, sociology of education, urban studies, etc.
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. Includes indexing, abstracting & full-text of scholarly and trade journal articles in business, management, and trade. Also includes dissertations, SSRN working papers, market reports, industry reports, business cases, local and regional business information, global and trade news, and the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-
Provides access to journals, newspapers, trade magazines, and other literature covering all disciplines of business, including accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, management, real estate, sales, trade, technology, etc. This resource is funded by BadgerLink.
This series (published by the Library of Congress) presents a description and analysis of the historical setting and the social, economic, political, and national security systems and institutions of world countries.
Provides online access to 20,000+ streaming educational videos and video clips across a wide range of academic disciplines. Faculty can create playlists, link to individual videos, and embed videos in course pages or web sites.