Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. Includes indexing, abstracting & full-text of scholarly and trade journal articles in business, management, and trade. Also includes dissertations, SSRN working papers, market reports, industry reports, business cases, local and regional business information, global and trade news, and the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1971-
Provides access to journals, newspapers, trade magazines, and other literature covering all disciplines of business, including accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, management, real estate, sales, trade, technology, etc. This resource is funded by BadgerLink.
The American Community Survey (ACS) is a mandatory, ongoing statistical survey that samples a small percentage of the population every year -- giving communities the information they need to plan investments and service
The Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA) is an agency in the United States Department of Commerce that provides important economic statistics including the gross domestic product of the United States. BEA is a principal agency of the U.S. Federal Statistical System. BEA produces some of the most closely watched economic statistics that influence decisions of government officials, business people, and individuals
Provides links to online editions of the 40 American City Business Journals publications including the Business Journal (Milwaukee, Wis.) and the Minneapolis/St. Paul Business Journal, which offer business news, information, and commentary about their respective markets. Content includes local business news, current headlines, job listings and advice.
Covers about 200 countries and areas, with some regional and world totals. Topics include balance of payments, commodity prices, exchange rates, fund position, government finance, industrial production, interest rates, international investment position, international liquidity, international transactions, labor statistics, money and banking, national accounts, population, prices, and real effective exchange rates.
Users should use the "Register" button in the upper right corner to create a free account to access these data sets.
Offers full-text current and archival articles from 500+ scholarly journals from major university presses covering literature and criticism, history, performing arts, cultural studies, education, philosophy, political science, gender studies, and more. Coverage: 1995-present