This is the "Staff Directory
 " page of the "Library Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Directory  

Last Updated: Sep 12, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uwp.edu/directory Print Guide Email Alerts

Staff Directory   Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Contacts

Archives
(262) 595-2411
archives@uwp.edu

Check-Out Desk
(262) 595-2238

Instruction
callas@uwp.edu

Interlibrary Loan
(262) 595-2238
lib.ill@uwp.edu

Research Help
(262) 595-2238
refdesk@uwp.edu

Reserve Materials
(262) 595-2260
spencerh@uwp.edu

 

Need Help?

Chat is offline. Please contact us by email or phone.

 

You can also contact us by:

  Email
Phone: (262) 595-2238
Text: (262) 237-TEXT (8398)

 

Library Staff

Library Staff

Name/Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

Jo Cates - Director

(262) 595-2167

cates@uwp.edu

Liz Antaramian - Archives & Library Assistant
 
(262) 595-2260

antarame@uwp.edu

Shauna Borger - Educational Technologies Librarian         

(262) 595-2602
Please use email.

borger@uwp.edu

Jennie Callas - Coordinator of Reference & Instruction            

No phone.
Please use email.

callas@uwp.edu

Brian Dorband - Acquisitions Supervisor

(262) 595-2274

dorband@uwp.edu

Jay Dougherty - Head of Library Systems

(262) 595-2273

doughert@uwp.edu

David Gehring - Access Manager

(262) 595-2260

gehring@uwp.edu

Dina Kaye - Head of Collections

(262) 595-2215

kaye@uwp.edu

Paige Mano - Academic Librarian & Social Media Coordinator

(262) 595-2238

mano@uwp.edu

Jan Mico - Administrative Program Assistant

(262) 595-2356

mico@uwp.edu

Melissa Olson - Digital Initiatives Librarian

(262) 595-2411

melissa.olson@uwp.edu

Sue Peacock - Web Services Coordinator

No phone.
Please use email.

peacock@uwp.edu

Anne Rasmussen - Continuing Resources & Copyright Librarian

(262) 595-2420

anne.rasmussen@uwp.edu

Heather Spencer - Access Services Technology Coordinator

(262) 595-2260

heather.spencer@uwp.edu

Anna Stadick - Head of Archives                  

No phone.
Please use email.

anna.stadick@uwp.edu        

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Library   |   Contact Us
900 Wood Road Kenosha, WI 53141 | (262) 595-2345

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip