Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A comprehensive collection of American periodicals published 1684-1912.
Trial
A comprehensive collection of American periodicals published 1684-1912.
Trial
A comprehensive collection of American periodicals published 1684-1912.
Trial
A comprehensive collection of American periodicals published 1684-1912.
Trial
A comprehensive collection of American periodicals published 1684-1912.
Trial
Easy-to-use digital magazine newsstand for libraries.
New
Curated by a community of music scholars, students, teachers and librarians, the Open Music Library brings together peer-reviewed journal articles, books and music scores from the world’s digital collections. It includes thousands of links to free resources.
Trial
ProQuest Historical Newspapers-Black Newspapers offers primary source material essential to the study of American history and African-American culture, history, politics, and the arts. Examine major movements from the Harlem Renaissance to Civil Rights, and explore everyday life as written in the Chicago Defender, The Baltimore Afro-American, New York Amsterdam News, Pittsburgh Courier, Los Angeles Sentinel, Atlanta Daily World, The Norfolk Journal and Guide, The Philadelphia Tribune, and Cleveland Call and Post.
New
Updated biweekly, PsycEXTRA proactively uncovers and presents new developments and research in psychology and the behavioral sciences.
New Trial
Contains legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world. This includes every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, every federal statute dealing with slavery, and all reported state and federal cases on slavery into the 20th century. Also includes pamphlets, books, legal commentaries, and modern histories of slavery.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Library   |   Contact Us
900 Wood Road Kenosha, WI 53141 | (262) 595-2238